Carolyn Dragun, Doctor of Musical Arts lecture recital, voice, March 21, 1974

Playback Restricted

This content is available for streaming only at the University of Maryland's College Park campus or through a VPN connection. This content may be accessed from public computers at any of the UMD Libraries on the College Park campus.

Questions? Contact Us

Copy the text below to embed this resource

Main contributor
Dragun, Carolyn
Im Zimmer (Berg, Alban); Nacht (Berg, Alban); Sommertage (Berg, Alban); Vier Lieder, Op. 2 (Berg, Alban); Sahst du nach dem Gewitterregen (Berg, Alban); Über die Grenzen des All (Berg, Alban); Hier ist Friede (Berg, Alban); Schliesse mir die Augen beide (Berg, Alban); Die Seele des Weines (Berg, Alban); Der Wein der Liebenden (Berg, Alban); Der Wein des Einsamen (Berg, Alban). Instrumentation: piano; soprano
Atkins, Diane
University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Performing Arts, Music; Classical music; Art music, Western; Vocal music
North America; United States; Maryland; College Park
Music, Dance, and Theater at the University of Maryland
Special Collections in Performing Arts
Rights Statement
In Copyright
Terms of Use
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.
Physical Description
01:20:31 hh:mm:ss; 1/4" open reel tape
University of Maryland School of Music Performances


Access condition: campus-only.
Other Identifiers
Fedora 2 PID: umd:702384; Handle Identifier: hdl:1903.1/37442; Filename: scpa-032404

Access Restrictions

This item is accessible by: collection staff, users in specific IP Ranges.