Woodwind Ensembles, chamber recital, April 29, 1968

Playback Restricted

This content is available for streaming only at the University of Maryland's College Park campus or through a VPN connection. This content may be accessed from public computers at any of the UMD Libraries on the College Park campus.

Questions? Contact Us

Copy the text below to embed this resource

Main contributor
Clarinet Choir
Praise God, Ye Christians (Buxtehude, Dietrich) (Heim, [Norman?], arr.); O World, I Now Must Leave Thee (Brahms, Johannes) (Heim, [Norman?], arr.); Andante from Sinfonia in B-flat Major (Bach, J. C.) (Heim, [Norman?], arr.); Adagio (Barber, Samuel) (Cailliet, Lucien, arr.); Six Short Pieces (Berger, Jean); Prelude and Fugue (Dubensky, Arcady); A Humorous Scherzo (Prokofiev, Sergei); Quatuor (Dubois, Pierre Max); Quintet in B-flat, K. V. 452 (Mozart, W. A.). Instrumentation: clarinet choir; woodwind quintet; bassoon quartet; saxophone quartet; flute; oboe; clarinet; bassoon; soprano saxophone; alto saxophone; tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone; french horn; piano
University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Performing Arts, Music; Classical music; Art music, Western; Instrumental music
North America; United States; Maryland; College Park
Music, Dance, and Theater at the University of Maryland
Special Collections in Performing Arts
Rights Statement
In Copyright
Terms of Use
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.
Physical Description
00:33:06 hh:mm:ss; 1/4" open reel tape
University of Maryland School of Music Performances


Access condition: campus-only.
Other Identifiers
Fedora 2 PID: umd:700136; Handle Identifier: hdl:1903.1/36489; Filename: scpa-031446

Access Restrictions

This item is accessible by: collection staff, users in specific IP Ranges.