Baroque Ensemble of the University of Maryland with the Collegium Musicum Singers, chamber recital, April 10, 1978

Playback Restricted

This content is available for streaming only at the University of Maryland's College Park campus or through a VPN connection. This content may be accessed from public computers at any of the UMD Libraries on the College Park campus.

Questions? Contact Us

Copy the text below to embed this resource

Main contributor
University of Maryland Baroque Ensemble
Euridice: the Prologue (Peri, Jacopo); Lobet den Herrn alle Heiden BWV 230 (Bach, J. S.); Sonata in E Minor, Op. 38, No. 2 for Traverso, Viola da Gamba and Basso Continuo (Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de); Sonata con li tre violini (Gabrieli, Giovannia); Esther, an Oratorio: Sinfonia (Handel, G. F.); Concerto in E Minor for Recorder, Flute, Strings and Basso Continuo (Telemann. G. P.). Instrumentation: Renaissance flute; recorder; Baroque oboe; cornett; trombone; lute; viola da gamba; organ; harpsichord; soprano; mezzo-soprano; alto; countertenor; tenor; bass; violin; viola; double bass
University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Performing Arts, Music; Classical music; Art music, Western; Instrumental music; Vocal music; Choral music
North America; United States; Maryland; College Park
Music, Dance, and Theater at the University of Maryland
Special Collections in Performing Arts
Rights Statement
In Copyright
Terms of Use
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.
Physical Description
00:24:03 hh:mm:ss; 1/4" open reel tape
University of Maryland School of Music Performances


Access condition: campus-only.
Other Identifiers
Fedora 2 PID: umd:700444; Handle Identifier: hdl:1903.1/36628; Filename: scpa-031585

Access Restrictions

This item is accessible by: collection staff, users in specific IP Ranges.