A program of music for clarinet and basset-horn, undated

Copy the text below to embed this resource

A program of music for clarinet and basset-horn at the University of Kentucky, undated. Premiere Quatuor (Allegro grazioso, Andante, Allegro vivo) -Louis Mayeur; Sonate after K. 292 (Allegro, Andante, and Rondo)--W.A. Mozart; Vier Stucke in Form Einer Sonata, Op. 3 (Allegro, Andante, Scherzo, Rondo)-- Ludwig Ebert; Trois Pieces, Op 12 (1907) (Andantino, Andante, Allegro moderato)--Blaire Fairchild; Clarinet Marmalade (1918)-- Larry Shields and H.W. Ragas arranged by Harry Levine. -- Miller, Phil; Monsen, Ron; Osland, Miles (bass clarinet); Pierce, Jerry; Turner, Margaret (piano)
Miller, Phil; Monsen, Ron; Osland, Miles; Pierce, Jerry; Turner, Margaret
Performing Arts, Music
North America; United States; Kentucky
Performing Arts
Special Collections in Performing Arts
Rights Statement
In Copyright
Terms of Use
Collection may be protected under Title 17 of the U.S. Copyright Law. To obtain permission to publish or reproduce, please contact the University of Maryland Libraries at http://www.lib.umd.edu/special/contact/home.
Physical Description
00:56:17 hh:mm:ss; audiocassette
Jerry Pierce Papers
Accession 95-94-ICA, Series 15
A guide to the full collection of Jerry Pierce papers is available in our archival collections: http://hdl.handle.net/1903.1/3008.


Access condition: public.
Other Identifiers
Fedora 2 PID: umd:707832; Handle Identifier: hdl:1903.1/39034; Catalog Key: SCPA ICA Pierce 186; Filename: scpa-024797

Access Restrictions

This item is accessible by: the public.