Ruth Drucker, recital, voice, August 6, 1973

Playback Restricted

This content is available for streaming only at the University of Maryland's College Park campus or through a VPN connection. This content may be accessed from public computers at any of the UMD Libraries on the College Park campus.

Questions? Contact Us

Copy the text below to embed this resource

Main contributor
Drucker, Ruth
Als Luise die Briefe ihres ungetreuen Liebhabers verbrannte, K. 520 (Mozart, W. A.); Das Veilchen, K. 476 (Mozart, W. A.); Abendempfindung, K. 523 (Mozart, W. A.); Der Zauberer, K. 472 (Mozart, W. A.); Mädchenlied (Brahms, Johannes); Liebe und Frühling (Brahms, Johannes); An eine Aeolsharfe (Brahms, Johannes); Vergebliche Ständchen (Brahms, Johannes); Das verlassene Mägdlein (Wolf, Hugo); Nimmersatte Liebe (Wolf, Hugo); Nun lass uns Frieden schliessen (Wolf, Hugo); Waldmädchen (Wolf, Hugo); Note Left on a Doorstep (Dello Joio, Norman); Velvet Shoes (Freed); How Do I Love Thee? (Surinach, Carlos); With Thee Anear (Surinach, Carlos); Cuatro Madrigales Amatoios (Rodrigo, Joaquín); Quatre Chansons de jeunesse (Debussy, Claude). Instrumentation: voice; piano
Drucker, Arno
University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Performing Arts, Music; Classical music; Art music, Western; Vocal music
North America; United States; Maryland; College Park
Music, Dance, and Theater at the University of Maryland
Special Collections in Performing Arts
Rights Statement
In Copyright
Terms of Use
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.
Physical Description
01:03:37 hh:mm:ss; 1/4" open reel tape
University of Maryland School of Music Performances


Access condition: campus-only.
Other Identifiers
Fedora 2 PID: umd:700025; Handle Identifier: hdl:1903.1/38000; Filename: scpa-031397

Access Restrictions

This item is accessible by: collection staff, users in specific IP Ranges.