On Stage at Wolf Trap: Wyndom Hill Evening. Episode 202

Copy the text below to embed this resource

An evening of new-age music features Will Ackerman, guitarist and founder of Windham Hill Records; acoustic guitarist and singer-songwriter Michael Hedges; and the electronic musical group Shadowfax. Music includes "Hawk Circle," "All Along the Watchtower," "Because It's There," "Shadowdance," "Brown Rice" and "Streetnoise." Performance from the Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts in Virginia.
Maryland Public Television; Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts
Broadcasting, Communications
North America; United States of America
Public Broadcasting
Special Collections and University Archives
Rights Statement
In Copyright
Terms of Use
Collection may be protected under Title 17 of the U.S. Copyright Law. To obtain permission to publish or reproduce, please contact the University of Maryland Libraries at http://www.lib.umd.edu/special/contact/home.
Physical Description
00:58:33 hh:mm:ss; U-Matic
Maryland Public Television records
A guide to the full collection of Maryland Public Television records is available in our archival collections: http://hdl.handle.net/1903.1/32974.
Access condition: public.
Other Identifiers
Fedora 2 PID: umd:736483; Handle Identifier: hdl:1903.1/46517; Filename: bcast-077569

Access Restrictions

This item is accessible by: the public.