Mozart's Gran Partita K 361, live at the Performing Arts Station, April 16, 1989

Copy the text below to embed this resource

Mozart's Serenade No. 10 in B-flat Major, K. 361 for 13 instruments (the GRAN PARTITA) with basset hornist Jerry Pierce and Linda Pierce and Performing Arts Station Chamber Ensemble live on April 16, 1989. Gran Partita: Largo-Allegro molto, Minuetto, Adagio, Minuetto: Allegretto, Romanze: Adagio-Allegretto-Adagio, Theme and Variation, Rondo: Allegro molto. -- Branham, Michael (oboe); Dingledine, Steven (oboe); Ehnes, Fred (French horn); Falling, Tim (French horn); Geidel, Stan (clarinet); Golightly, Ed (double-bass); Kellum, Julia (bassoon); Pierce, Jerry; Pierce, Linda
Branham, Michael; Dingledine, Steven; Ehnes, Fred; Falling, Tim; Geidel, Stan; Golightly, Ed; Kellum, Julia; Pierce, Jerry; Pierce, Linda
Performing Arts, Music
North America; United States
Performing Arts
Special Collections in Performing Arts
Rights Statement
In Copyright
Terms of Use
Collection may be protected under Title 17 of the U.S. Copyright Law. To obtain permission to publish or reproduce, please contact the University of Maryland Libraries at
Physical Description
00:59:42 hh:mm:ss; audiocassette
Jerry Pierce Papers
Accession 95-94-ICA, Series 15
A guide to the full collection of Jerry Pierce papers is available in our archival collections:


Access condition: public.
Other Identifiers
Fedora 2 PID: umd:707844; Handle Identifier: hdl:1903.1/39038; Catalog Key: SCPA ICA Pierce 378; Filename: scpa-023581

Access Restrictions

This item is accessible by: the public.