Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum, chamber recital, November 16, 1980

Playback Restricted

This content is available for streaming only at the University of Maryland's College Park campus or through a VPN connection. This content may be accessed from public computers at any of the UMD Libraries on the College Park campus.

Questions? Contact Us

Copy the text below to embed this resource

Main contributor
Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum
Sonata a 3 in C Major for Violin, Clarino Trumpet, Trombone (Bassoon) and Basso Continuo (Schmelzer, Johann Heinrich, attr.); Sonata in G Major for Violoncell and Basso Continuo (Gabrielli, Domenico); Quartet in A Major for Flute, Violin, Viola da Gamba (Bassoon) and Basso Continuo (Telemann, Georg Philipp); Sonata in D Major for Flute, Violin, Viola da Gamba (Bassoon) and Basso Continuo (Vivaldi, Antonio); Sonata in B Minor for Flute and Harpsichord, BWV. 1030 (Bach, J. S.); Concerto in B-flat Major for Bassoon, Strings and Basso Continuo, P. 401 "La Notte" (Fasch, Johann Friedrich). Instrumentation: flute; trumpet; harpsichord; organ; violin; viola; cello
University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Performing Arts, Music; Classical music; Art music, Western; Instrumental music
North America; United States; Maryland; College Park
Music, Dance, and Theater at the University of Maryland
Special Collections in Performing Arts
Rights Statement
In Copyright
Terms of Use
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.
Physical Description
00:39:29 hh:mm:ss; 1/4" open reel tape
University of Maryland School of Music Performances


Access condition: campus-only.
Other Identifiers
Fedora 2 PID: umd:703037; Handle Identifier: hdl:1903.1/37743; Filename: scpa-032708

Access Restrictions

This item is accessible by: collection staff, users in specific IP Ranges.