Nancy Matarazzo, Master of Music recital, voice, December 3, 1980

Playback Restricted

This content is available for streaming only at the University of Maryland's College Park campus or through a VPN connection. This content may be accessed from public computers at any of the UMD Libraries on the College Park campus.

Questions? Contact Us

Copy the text below to embed this resource

Main contributor
Matarazzo, Nancy
Verdi tronchi (Pasquini, Bernardo); Più non ti voglio credere (Bononcini, Giovanni Battista); Praise ye the Lord (Edmunds, John); If Thou Wast Christ the King (Edmunds, John); Hallelujah (Edmunds, John); Cantares de mi tierra (Osma, Julio); Lia's Recitative and Aria from "L'Enfant Prodigue" (Debussy, Claude); All mein Gedanken (Strauss, Richard); Heimliche Aufforderung (Strauss, Richard); Heimkehr (Strauss, Richard); Schlagende Herzen (Strauss, Richard). Instrumentation: piano; soprano; violin; cello
Watanabe, Shuko
University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Performing Arts, Music; Classical music; Art music, Western; Vocal music
North America; United States; Maryland; College Park
Music, Dance, and Theater at the University of Maryland
Special Collections in Performing Arts
Rights Statement
In Copyright
Terms of Use
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.
Physical Description
00:15:19 hh:mm:ss; 1/4" open reel tape
University of Maryland School of Music Performances


Access condition: campus-only.
Other Identifiers
Fedora 2 PID: umd:702992; Handle Identifier: hdl:1903.1/37721; Filename: scpa-032686

Access Restrictions

This item is accessible by: collection staff, users in specific IP Ranges.