Baroque Ensemble and the Schola Cantorum of the Collegium Musicum, chamber recital, October 18, 1975

Playback Restricted

This content is available for streaming only at the University of Maryland's College Park campus or through a VPN connection. This content may be accessed from public computers at any of the UMD Libraries on the College Park campus.

Questions? Contact Us

Copy the text below to embed this resource

Main contributor
Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum
Sonata No. 3 in D Minor (Biber, H. I. F.); Perchè fuggi, anima mia (Bellasio, Paolo); Suite No. XI in D Minor (Schein, Johann); O süsser Jesu Christ (Schütz, Heinrich); Officium de resurrectionis Domini (Issac, Heinrich); Concierto No. II in A Minor (Soler, Antonio); Quante volte giurai (Cesti, Antonio); Concerto in C Minor for flute and violin, BWV 1060 (Bach, J. S.); Herr Jesu, zeuch mich dir nach (Wecker, Georg Caspar). Instrumentation: flute; recorder; virginal; organ; soprano; alto; tenor; bass; violin; viola; cello
University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Performing Arts, Music; Classical music; Art music, Western; Instrumental music; Vocal music
North America; United States; Maryland; College Park
Music, Dance, and Theater at the University of Maryland
Special Collections in Performing Arts
Rights Statement
In Copyright
Terms of Use
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.
Physical Description
00:35:05 hh:mm:ss; 1/4" open reel tape
University of Maryland School of Music Performances


Access condition: campus-only.
Other Identifiers
Fedora 2 PID: umd:703147; Handle Identifier: hdl:1903.1/37796; Filename: scpa-032761

Access Restrictions

This item is accessible by: collection staff, users in specific IP Ranges.