Robert Londis, Master of Music recital, trombone, January 29, 1979

Playback Restricted

This content is available for streaming only at the University of Maryland's College Park campus or through a VPN connection. This content may be accessed from public computers at any of the UMD Libraries on the College Park campus.

Questions? Contact Us

Copy the text below to embed this resource

Main contributor
Londis, Robert
Come, All Ye Songsters of the Sky (Purcell, Henry); We Sing to Him (Purcell, Henry) (Edmunds, arr.); Sound the Trumpet (Purcell, Henry); Sechs Lieder von Gellert, Op. 48 (Beethoven, L. v.); Pilgrimage (Floyd, Carlisle); I Pagliacci - Prologo (Leoncavallo, Ruggiero); L'esclave (Lalo, Edouard); Souvenir (Lalo, Edouard); Dieu Qui Sourit (Lalo, Edouard); Kleine Weihnachtsgeschichte, Op. 51 (Lothar, Mark). Instrumentation: piano; baritone
Tilkins, Neil
University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Performing Arts, Music; Classical music; Art music, Western; Vocal music
North America; United States; Maryland; College Park
Music, Dance, and Theater at the University of Maryland
Special Collections in Performing Arts
Rights Statement
In Copyright
Terms of Use
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.
Physical Description
00:39:32 hh:mm:ss; 1/4" open reel tape
University of Maryland School of Music Performances


Access condition: campus-only.
Other Identifiers
Fedora 2 PID: umd:703041; Handle Identifier: hdl:1903.1/37745; Filename: scpa-032710

Access Restrictions

This item is accessible by: collection staff, users in specific IP Ranges.